Special Thanks

Your 2020 Taste of Mississippi Planning Committee:

Michelle' Bingham, Chair - Stewpot Community Services

Barber Boone, Co-Chair – Butler Snow

Manisha Patel, Restaurants – Heritage Properties

Doris Scott, Finance/Silent Auction Chair – Trustmark Bank

Mac Brown, Silent Auction Set-up – Junior League of Jackson

Kristen Allen, Silent Auction Set-up – Junior League of Jackson

Jamie Russell, Silent Auction Set-up – Junior League of Jackson

Tara Lindsey, Volunteer Coordinator – Stewpot Community Services

Tene' Wansley, Judging

Bob Byrd, Site Coordinator

Toney Causey, Restaurant Placement – Jones Walker, LLP

Rachel James-Terry, Marketing/Publicity – Jackson State University

Yolanda Brown, Graphic DesignerJackson State University

Ryan McElveen, Beverage Coordinator – Trustmark Bank


Thank You to our VIP Sponsors and Food and Beverage vendors who helped to make the night successful:

2020 Taste of Mississippi VIP Sponsor Hosts:

Beth & Steven Orlansky

Grantham Poole, CPA

Debbie & Jim Sones, M.D.

Ross & Yerger Insurance

          Dr. & Mrs. Daniel Quon, D.M.D. Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Molly & Darden MacWade

Becky & Don Potts

Locke D. Barkley, Chapter 13 Trustee

The Historic Ice House Venue

Sysco Jackson

McGraw Gotta Go

2019 Taste of Mississippi VIP Sponsor Restaurant Hosts:

The Holy Smokers of Saint Andrews

Taste of the Island's Carribean Restaurant

One Block East

Elizabeth & Barber Boone

E&J Gallo

Southern Beverage